All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 4/06/2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 3/06/2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2/06/2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1/06/2021

No incidents reported

Monday 31/05/2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 30/05/2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 29/05/2021

No incidents reported

Friday 28/05/2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 27/05/2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 26/05/2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 25/05/2021

No incidents reported

Monday 24/05/2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 23/05/2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 22/05/2021

No incidents reported

Friday 21/05/2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 20/05/2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19/05/2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18/05/2021

No incidents reported

Monday 17/05/2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 16/05/2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 15/05/2021

No incidents reported

Friday 14/05/2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 13/05/2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12/05/2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11/05/2021

No incidents reported

Monday 10/05/2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 9/05/2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 8/05/2021

No incidents reported

Friday 7/05/2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 6/05/2021

No incidents reported